Monday, May 18, 2009

Pointless ...

So this morning i had to go to a stupid class that i didnt really want to take to find when i got there only one other girl showed up .... gahh. so the class lasted a total of 20 min. and then i came back home . what also makes this ever more kinda sad is that kathy asked me this morning if i could be her facial model ( cause at first i thought the class was canceled and no one told me cause the educator wasnt there ) but i couldnt cause of this 20 min class !!! lame . lol well here goes to doing nothing for like 2 hours then working .

1 comment:

  1. Sounds like you started out with a pretty nerve racking day...hope things got better for you as the day went on!!

    ReplyDelete