Monday, June 1, 2009

: ))

I feel like i have a lot i want to say and i hope i word it all right . lol

So i feel like prom was a success . no there wasn't a lot of dancing but im cool with that . Some people danced more than others but over all it was super fun ! I love dressing up so when i got to wear my dress ... i was so happy !! It was also a late night which is very fun also. i love staying up late. Though i was kinda sad that i had to get up at 9 to clean everything up and have bay back to the church before i had to work at 12.

So work ... I really have to say im so lucky to have found the perfect job at 19. I am so blessed. I work with wonder women !! and love my job even if i complain sometimes. Tonight was fun . There was like a party of like 15 - 20 8th grade girls and they were all getting there fingers and toes polished and one of our nail techs didnt show up and they didnt really have it organized to who was going where and with who so it was like every nail tech for them selves and we just jumped in and tried to do them all as fast as we could and i was at work till like a quarter till 10 . which really isnt that late but usually im out like a 8: 30 . Though it was amusing to listen to little jr high drama and crushes . lol so cute .

So i bought daves wii !! Now i just need to find sometime to play it. I havent really had a free moment since i bought it that i have felt like playing. :/ I think tomorrow is gonna be that day though !! Weither i play by mylsef or with someone im gonna be playing wii and reading twilight and i may throw in a few magic games and a little facebook time . Sounds like a good day off to me ! The fun part will be trying to figure all the little things about the wii i dont know . Like locker came over for a little bit tonight and told me i could get internet on the wii and then something about updates . but im not really sure if it went threw or how to really do all that . lol im sure ill figure it out someday.

So im pretty excited for camp !! I cant wait to just spend a week with all my friends and just chill. shane called me this morning to work a few days with him next week . so that should be fun !! I kinda wish i had some that would go to camp with me to work ! that would make for better car rides . not that 45 min . is long it just would be FUNNER ! lol if someone was with me . Its not that fun to eat farmer bills by yourself ...

So to end this blog i wrote a little something something at work today ...


If i keep staring
will something change
or as time goes on
Will it all be the same

If i blink
or just stop to look at the ground
When i look up
Will something new be around

Time is my friend
And yet not all the same
what do you do
When time plays its games .


Like i said just a little something something . what do you think ??

No comments:

Post a Comment