So much of me wants to play the game but i dont know if i like the game actually or maybe its the players or maybe its the rules.... /sigh. am i playing wrong ? is there a game at all? or is everyone cheating and for some reason there is a mutual okayness with it ???
I guess ill just keep playing and see what happens...
No comments:
Post a Comment